Ekaterina (ID: 78412)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 78412
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technical translator
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Unfinished National Aviation University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling a lot! It is very cool to see new places, other towns and countries. Also traveling is a good motivation for me. When I feel lazy, I always think about new places. And then I work hard! It would be amazing to see new places with my man, because it is so romantic and pleasant. I just imagine me and my man walking along the seaside and holding our hands. Oh, it would be so amazing!

About me:

I am a cheerful and sociable person with a warm heart and a good soul! There are lots of feelings and emotions in me! You can see it in my eyes!) It's so nice to be in the spotlight and to know that people respect you for your good character and sociability! So I have a lot of friends and I have a good contact with my relatives. They always tell me that my future husband will be very lucky!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who likes both passionate love and calm family life! It would be great to find a man who likes diveristy in his life but stability in relationships. When a couple feels fun and happy, they have stronger love and passion. This is very important for my search! My man will always know that his lady will satisfy all his desires and dreams.!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 92886 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97611 Irina Ubud (Indonesia)
  • 88094 Larisa Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 46257 Lyubov' Vinnitsa (Ukraine)