Anna (ID: 78600)

Ukraine bride  Anna 32 y.o. from Belgorod-Dnestrovsky, ID 78600
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Belgorod-Dnestrovsky
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 43 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a many-sided person and have lots of hobbies such as reading books, listening to music and cooking. I go in for sport as I am an active woman and like cycling along the sea shore and playing volleyball at the beach.I like active rest. I like to dance, sometimes I can sing. I prefer active rest, sometimes it is good to stay at home as well.

About me:

I am very sensitive and caring but I am also very passionate and wild. Do you like this combination? I feel free to be lady in public and wild cat at home, but not at the kitchen. In the kitchen I am Goddess. I am very good in cooking. I am smart and loyal. I am in a perfect shape; go to the yoga. I am romantic inside. To my mind every woman should be a good wife, the best in bed, and Goddess in the kitchen.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious long term relationship and marriage with a special man. Age does not matter, instead I like to focus on the inner qualities of the person.. He would be interested in a healthy and active lifestyle. He is the type of man who likes to share with me his thoughts and passions, with which I can share all my feelings. I am looking for someone who enjoys slow dancing and romantic evenings...

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

winter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

fantasy

What sport do you do?

fitness

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to read books

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borcsh

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a busy city

Random girls

  • 97271 Anna Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97825 Anna Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 96887 Karina Zheltye Vody (Ukraine)
  • 97736 Elizaveta Barcelona (Spain)