Elena (ID: 78709)

Ukraine bride  Elena 43 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 78709
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:May 9, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 53 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports very much. I go to gym, swimming pool. I love taking photos, doing fancy work. I enjoy nature and I love spending time on it. I love walks in a park. My other interests are music, theatre, cinema, visiting museums, art galleries and different exhibitions. And I love football :)

About me:

I am a peaceful, reliable, honest, sincere, empathetic, positive, reliable and loyal lady. I have a good sense of humor, I love life and people. I don't like scandals and I prefer to solve all problems in a peaceful way. I can listen, understand and I am ready for compromise. I believe that relationship is always work, but if there is Love, this work becomes pleasant and enjoyable.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to meet a loving, caring, kind, honest, attentive, devoted and well-educated man. With whom I could build a strong and happy family.

Interview:

What kind of sport do you like?

I like go to gym or swimming pool.

Do you like roses?

Yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to walk in a park or spend some time with my close people.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am with my loving husband together, in a happy and strong family.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends from my mood. I like both active and quite holiday.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Mayme my parents

Do you like cooking?

I think yes, but It depends from my mood.

Do you want to have children ?

I have not decided yet.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It is not important for me.

Random girls

  • 89355 Al'bina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 61358 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94026 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)