Anjela (ID: 78819)

Ukraine bride  Anjela 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78819
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University unfinished
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active person. I like signing, dancing and I am fond of photography. I like walking to some outstanding natural beauty and take photos. I like to have rest in a good company. I enjoy dancing a lot. I have visited dance classes from my childhood. I can sing very well too. I do my best to look great even when I wake up in the morning. I stay in a great shape. So, be sure I could impress you.

About me:

I am a communicative, funny woman. I am self-confident and I can stand for myself. I beleive that we should love ourselves first and then others will love us too. I am family-oriented and I was brought up in family where love and happiness were always there.

Looking For Men Type:

I think love is possible at any age. No matter how old you are and how old your partner is once you feel chemistry and attraction to each other age should not bother you.


What is your favorite song?

I am happy

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Anna Karenina

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sandra Bullock

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant, feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, reading, being on nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With happy family and good job

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would love to find love of my life

Which places have you been?

I have not been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

European and also I dream to visit New York city

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would not like to change anytrait of my character

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, cosmetics, phone, napkins, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything happens for a reason

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The bicycle I got under my Christmas tree

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

True love

Do you like cooking?

Love it

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Sometimes, not all the time

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Some quiet place not far from the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes I would relocate to another country if my love is there

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes it does not matter where to relocate, I can discuss it together with my future partner

Random girls

  • 96828 Arina Phuket (Thailand)
  • 95099 Natal'ya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 57272 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)