Irina (ID: 78864)

Ukraine bride  Irina 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 78864
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to draw, listen to music, especially rock. I also love to cook, cook a lot of goodies. Also like to travel, I want to visit the different beautiful countries

About me:

All my friends say that I am always smiling and very happy, they say that I am like a sun shine, I bring happiness and raise mood for everybody. I like to know new people, to discover new things in life. And I know that somewhere waiting for me a man who will share with me my big and crazy world.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for kind, sincere, merry person. I expect that my future husband will appreciate and respect the feelings and opinions of me and other people. I believe he should be not only a good lover, but a faithful friend as well. I am searching for the one, who will value what a woman makes for him and he would do many pleasant and romantic thing for her as well.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read, relax in nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

have a strong family

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, Thailand, India

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

handbag, lipstick, mirror, purse, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

childhood in the village

What is your favorite dish to cook?

gefilte fish

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 58506 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97436 Karla Medellin (Colombia)