Elizaveta (ID: 79239)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 79239
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:June 21, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Linguist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 38 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a positive, energetic and mild-temper person. In my spare time, I like meeting my friends, going out in the nature, traveling and reading books. I like visiting theaters, cinemas, jogging sometimes and cooking. I like photography.

About me:

Many say I have hard character. But I am definitely a true-hearted and honest person, funny and friendly. I believe, that every person is individual and it is very interesting to know each other, so I love to meet people. Sometimes I am capricious, but at the same time I am self-sufficient and purposeful, never sitting in one place all time and active.

Looking For Men Type:

Man who knows that the relationship should be romantic, gentle I would like to meet a man to create a loving relationship, I want my partner to represent the following features: kindness, care, attention, ability to understand and listen, who will have a good sense of humor, and is a smart and reliable.


What is your favorite music style?

alternatively, modern pop rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

Running, Fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

watch movies, walk with friends, engage in creative

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

live abroad in my private house with son and two dogs

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What countries would you like to visit?

I want to travel around the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

first trip to the Dolphinarium

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza, hot sandwiches

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97490 Oksana Pervomaiskyi (Ukraine)
  • 47882 Anjela Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96551 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97705 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)