Natal'ya (ID: 79476)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 79476
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:October 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Ecology
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Good music, kind films, interesting books and people - my hobbies and interests in life. I am fond of knitting, and sewing. I am fond of playing with children. I like animals, birds, seaside, warm countries, milk chocolate with nuts, cooking, cacao in mornings, warm socks in winter cold days, philosophical books, soulful company of faithful friends, long walks in parks, boating and fishing.

About me:

I am an easy going person, who likes to communicate a lot, to make people feel happy. I am very kind, sometimes even too much. Ready to help in any difficult moment of life. I am very persistent and never give up. I am very active in my life position and dreamy about future.

Looking For Men Type:

You will be a perfect man for me if you have a warm heart and passionate feelings. I want you to treasure family values, because it's very important for me. I want you to be kind and understanding, because I don't like quarreling and aggression at all. Your age doesn't mean too much for me, because I believe that love knows no age.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

any music

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

football

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

walk with friends, communicate with interesting people

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe

Random girls

  • 96306 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 11734 Irina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97493 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97270 Alena Pyriatyn (Ukraine)