Ol'ga (ID: 79646)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79646
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think person must have not just nice appearance but in the same time be attractive by his inner world. That's why my daily activity is directed to keep me in harmony with myself and people around. I do what I like and what bring me joy and happiness. My main hobby is singing! That is my special way to express my feelings and to show my personality! You'll be fascinated when will listen my nice voice. Besides that I like volleyball, enjoy dancing and reading books!

About me:

I'm cheerful, kind, open-minded, educated, talented and well-mannered lady. I raised in loving and friendly family that's why family values are very important for me) I don't like to quarrel and think in every situation there is some peaceful and calm way to decide it. I love to smile and bring my dearest people good mood.I'm good and reliable friend, good listener, and I will never betray person that sincerely trust me, open his heart for me

Looking For Men Type:

I hope I will find you-smart,jolly and confident man,with whom I can be serious and funny,sometimes sad and most importantly be myself.In my opinion when a man and woman become a couple,their views rush in one direction.I want to look with you in one direction and to share with you my desires, dreams and fantasies.And from my side I will do all possible and impossible to make you feel very happy with me!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

50 Shades of grey

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mario Casas

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball

What sport do you do?

volleyball

Do you like roses?

yes, one of my favorite flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends of my mood, but mostly casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I adore singing, attend music classes, reading, spend time with family and friends

Which places have you been?

Russia

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

You can feel taste of life just being active,but still sometimes I need quietly time as well.

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes, in the future

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 91350 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94334 Anjelika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97808 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73085 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)