Kristina (ID: 79763)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79763
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 21, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Not profession
  • Occupation:Waitress
  • Education:School
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love spending time with people close to me, I like to relax in nature, to go to beach,cafe, restaurants,concerts, theater, museum, exhibitions. I like dancing, I would like to dance for you! I like to read psychology book and to think about life,analyze people.

About me:

I am family-oriented, friendly girl, open mind, clever, purposeful, reliable, faithful, serious,responsible. I love my parents and friends.I am from Kiev, but now I live and work at Odessa. I don't know english, but I go to school for study english.

Looking For Men Type:

I love man who behaves with a girl like man, not like woman, who will protect me, who will carry me to home, who always call me and propose to meet even when I said no, such way I check who have serious intention about me. I like strong atletic body and big smile.


What is your favorite music style?

All fashion channels

What is your favorite book?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

I like many,50 shades of gray

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like them too as other flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, purple, yellow,white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

nice clothes , style

Which places have you been?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like everything allmost

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe what person bring good fortune the way how he think

Name one thing you would never refuse.

depending on the mood

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking spaghetti, coctails,sushi, barbecue

Do you want to have children ?

Yes I want

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to visit Asia country for sure, how about to relocate I dont know I never been

Random girls

  • 97439 Leidy Catalina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 70927 Yana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 79103 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97729 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)