Irina (ID: 80085)

Ukraine bride  Irina 44 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 80085
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:November 14, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook and to create coziness at home. I love children and pets. I am interested in sport . I like to listen to music.

About me:

I am active and full of energy , independent lady . I am romantic and passionate . I am kind , and funny , sociable, confident woman . I always have a good mood and I see life's difficulties with a smile. My man will not be bored with me. But on the other hand I'm loyal, sincere and honest woman .

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a strong and generous man. I want to give him all my beautiful and wonderful life. I want to decorate your world my presence and in return get a real happiness, love and tenderness.


What is your favorite music style?

I love pop, disco

What is your favorite book?

master and margarita

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Eric Roberts

What genre of movies do you prefer?

detective stories

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer the classics

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read a book or listen to music

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love for all ages

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fish and seafood

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place (like village)

Random girls

  • 97480 Leidy Liliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)