Elena (ID: 80269)

Ukraine bride  Elena 29 y.o. from Svatovo, ID 80269
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Svatovo
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher primary school
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher ( institute )
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sunsets. I love Paris. I love candles flickering. I love sitting in a cafe having a conversation with my friends. I love being accepted for who I am rather than who someone wants me to be. I love losing myself in a good book with a cup of fragrant green tea . I love seafood. I love lemonade. I love the smell of coffee in the mornings . I love my mom's Apple pie. I love old romantic songs and movies. I love surprises. I love this wonderful Life!

About me:

I am a very optimistic and cheerful lady. I always believe in the better future. I try to start each day with a smile and joy. I am confident in myself and in my capacity, I am very sincere and do not know how to lie and I do not respect lies and imposture. I am very responsive person. Also I respect family values and family ties very much. I'm romantic girl in my soul.

Looking For Men Type:

Ideal man for me is a man who knows how to love, how to be kind and sincere. I want my man to be witty, to have good sense of humor, to be open-minded and charming! I want my man to know what he wants from life, to share things with me, because I appreciate trust and openness a lot! I want to feel safe and desirable near my man!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

classic

What is your favorite book?

I have many favorite books. I love to read

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, daisies

What is your favorite season?

spring, autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, documentary, historical

What kind of sport do you like?

I love watching winter sports

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, maroon

What do you like to do in your spare time?

enjoy life

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

France

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

and actively and quietly

What or who influenced your life the most?

mom

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

delicious ice cream

What is your favorite dish to cook?

apple pie

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

hardly ever

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will not mind

Random girls

  • 85567 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87515 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83148 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96504 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)