Yuliya (ID: 80460)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 80460
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 5, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Visagiste
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I grew in town, but always dreamed to live ashore exterminating, or ocean, because recklessly love nature, though in cities also there is the charm. I want to take care of my man, to cook breakfasts and organize romantic dinners.To put surprises in the unexpected places, to send cards and make presents...

About me:

My name is Julia. I am very feminine lady. I'm kind, cheerful and loving. I do not smoke, and practically does not use an alcohol. I like active lifestyle. If you need a girl for serious relations, it is me...I have remarkable son.

Looking For Men Type:

A man who will be a good father and husband.Man, who knows what he wants, who is ready to start a loving family based on affection, love, care and mutual understanding. I want to meet a kind and sympathetic man. Who will take care of me, to love and appreciate. And in return I'll give my love twice. I want to meet a man who has a clear position in life, purposeful, who knows what he wants. I want my man was put to me. I want a man to support me in any situation, that's been my pillar and the wall. I believe that when a man chooses a wife, it must be not only her husband but also her father, mother and brother because she leaves the family, in order to be with you and follow your path.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, Action

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

comfortable and beautiful

What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93226 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94120 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 73808 Viktoriya Krasnodon (Ukraine)
  • 97773 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)