Irina (ID: 80725)

Ukraine bride  Irina 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80725
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports, spending great time with friends outdoor, listening to different music, dancing, laughing, getting know new people and not to be disappointed at them, playing with my animals, making people smiling. I like cooking and I adore Japanese kitchen and Italian too. If I like something in a restaurant I will remember all the ingredients and will do my best to make the same at home:) I also like travelling, it is a big source of new emotions and impressions for me.

About me:

I prefer to meet people who doesn't have a stereotype way of thinking and who would judge me not by my look, but would have a desire to learn more about my inner sides and intelligence. So don't be surprised if it would turn out that I read more books than you. I'm a wild tigress but very intelligent at the same time. I have a great mix of qualities inside and I know that beauty is a temporary thing so I prefer to develop my inner world and intellect. At the same time I have an ocean of passion inside and I want to fill my future husband with it completely. I'm a bit old fashioned in my taste so I truly value commitment, honesty, kindness and ability to find compromises in relationships because I'm not a person who likes conflicts. So I'm looking for the same of course. I won't be impressed with money or with a masculine body. But intelligence and kindness is what I'm looking for.

Looking For Men Type:

You might ask 'So young, what she is doing here?' The answer is simple - looking for love. I believe love doesn't care about age, nationality or language, so you can't be 'too young' for loving or 'too Ukrainian speaking') Agree?


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, romantic movies, documental.

What kind of sport do you like?

Aerobics, shaping, running

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, listening to music and walking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, UAE, USA, Australia, Japan, Canada, Qatar.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Japanese.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, quietly too, but more rarely. Everything ddepends on my mood and company.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I prefer hot and warm climate.

Random girls

  • 97072 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96424 Viktoriya Gomel (Belarus)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 97635 Sandra Medellin (Colombia)