Svetlana (ID: 80985)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 48 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 80985
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:February 3, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Building technician
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love active rest, traveling, reading and doing things with my hands, such as knitting. I enjoy sport and dancing, art.

About me:

I'm easy-going and cheerful woman. I want to give my love and care to my man, create coziness at home. I wish to create a strong family. It is important for me to be in a good union with my man. So we share the same interests, ideas, values. I look for a harmony.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to be with a man who has a sense of humor, who is smart, who is able to show and give his care and love to his woman and his family. I look for physically active man, who likes to challenge his mind as well. I want us to be able to talk about anything, to share ideas, to laugh together, be equal partners.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Bulgakov books

What are your favorite flowers?

all flowers

What sport do you do?

fitness, bike riding

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

all colours

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

turquoise, lilac

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of many occupations, pianist, teacher, taxi driver..

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy ad in harmony with myself and the world around me.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find a good man

What is your the most happy memory?

vacation in my grand-ma village, school, all childhood was happy.

Which places have you been?

St. Petersburg, Amsterdam, Moscow, Berlin, Vienna, Budapest, Georgia

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, UAE, Sweden, Spain and others..

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, also believe we make our own fortune.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

rise with meat, borsch, cheesecake

Do you like cooking?

sometimes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 96075 Sofiya Munich (Germany)
  • 89856 Alla Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85160 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81662 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)