Kristina (ID: 81300)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 30 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 81300
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Primary school teacher, engineer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Everyday I study to learn something new. I also do a lot of sports and live a very active way of life. Though I may seem small I train in boxing and can defend myself at any moment. I visit the gym and aerobics to keep my body always in shape.

About me:

I am charming, purposeful, optimistic lady with fascinating smile and open soul. I am tender, sexual and affectionate as well. I want to be patient and faithful friend to my beloved, not just loving and devoted wife. I adore rock music and horror books of Steven King. I love singing and dancing.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a man who is mature and developed, self-confident, original and creative, intelligent and caring. If you can listen to yourself and to the people close to you, if you can think and care not only about yourself, but about relatives and friends, then we may be the right people for each other!


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of songs that I like to listen to

What is your favorite music style?

rock music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer , autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Horror, Thriller

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, yellow, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

ride a bike

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to love and to be loved

What is your favorite cuisine?

European cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Steven King

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer active

What or who influenced your life the most?

dad mom

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

rarely. With good company

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will not mind

Random girls

  • 97276 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 61780 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91504 Katerina Lutugino (Ukraine)
  • 84220 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)