Inna (ID: 81757)

Ukraine bride  Inna 33 y.o. from Novaya Odessa, ID 81757
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:April 13, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Novaya Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests in life. One of my passions is flowers. I can make beautiful bouquets of flowers for every case in life.

About me:

I am a mature and family-minded woman. Among my merits and qualities you will certainly find those which are so desirable for a man in his future wife. I am a very caring and loving, loyal and easy-going, humorous and joyful, kind and attentive, passionate and playful. My mood never depends on the weather and even if it is cold and rainy outside I always stay optimistic and smiling.

Looking For Men Type:

Are there any superheroes on this site? No. I doubt. And more over i am not looking for Superman I am looking for intelligent man, with principles and beliefs, honest, sincere and loving. I look for kind men with stable nervous system. I never shout myself and i cannot stand men shouting, Its humiliating. I look for passionate man who knows what chemistry is. I look for that one who is not shy to kiss in public. Is that you?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I lke to cook, to be on nature, to swim

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Owner of restaurant

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat, cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes a lot

Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97881 Inna Remscheid (Germany)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95884 Inessa Myrnohrad (Ukraine)