Mariya (ID: 81805)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 33 y.o. from Poltava, ID 81805
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:July 12, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Senior Supervisor in sales
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore travelling and exploring new places. I have a dog and I like to walk with it too and play around. I guess because I used to do it with my dad a lot when I was a little kid, I like fishing! I always try to keep myself fit, that is why I go to the gym, I like to dance, to swim and to do Zumba. I am fond of fitness. It makes my body stronger and sexier. I like singing and I do it quite often. Don't you mind sometimes to hear my singing in your shower?

About me:

I'm a pretty young woman who is looking here for happiness. I'm cheerful, funny and happy person. I never let the people who surround me to be sad or boring. I like to make people happy. Especially I'll be glad to make happy my future beloved whom I hope to find here. I'm also rather careful person. If somebody needs my treat he may apply to me at any time.

Looking For Men Type:

I`d like to meet a kind, attentive and interesting man for serious relations. I hope he is active just as me.I believe in old-fashioned human values and think they are a great basis for long-term alliance! We should keep side-by-side and I am sure we can conquer the world! I hope you are also brave and not afraid of the obstacles on your way, sometimes I can be a little challenging! Remember, best apples are on top of the tree, and not those lying on the ground!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and spring

What sport do you do?

belly dancing

What color of roses do you prefer?

light colors

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What countries would you like to visit?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 95748 Irina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 69404 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77148 Irina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 89752 Gul'mira Aktobe (Kazakhstan)