Ilona (ID: 82307)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 43 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82307
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:February 12, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports, children, travel and walks in the open air. I love to laugh and have a pleasant chat, tasty food and watch movie. I like to enjoy spending time with your loved one.

About me:

I'm active young woman, who is looking for love and understanding. I want to find ally. My ally can become a man, with whom we will enjoy life and explore its best side. I have no bad habits and i'm in good physical shape.I'm confident, calm and kind woman. I want to give you warmth and care, love and support. For me it's important to build relationships on love and trust.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man, who is close in views and to be loved and happy woman. I think we will be able to relax, talk and love each other. It's important for all of us. I'm waiting for you here!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Gary Moore - Still Got The Blues

What is your favorite music style?

Blues

What are your favorite flowers?

chrysanthemum

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jack Nicholson

What is your favorite movie?

biographical

What kind of sport do you like?

Dancing, gym

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, pink,blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic,sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to play sports,walk, watch movies,read books and listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

caring mother and a beloved wife

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Steve Jobs

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything is possible!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

swimming with dolphins

What is your favorite dish to cook?

seafood salad

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love the city but in a quiet area.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 87562 Svetlana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85594 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95955 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 83996 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)