Lyudmila (ID: 82420)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82420
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1979
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Organizer of the children's activities
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to do sports, to travel, to discover new things or just to stay at home and enjoy time together with the person I love. If you have any questions please ask.

About me:

I know nothing comes in easily. Someone once said that .When we stop trying, we start dying. If thats true then I plan to live forever . I am a single woman, no kids, no bad habits, and I am in good shape.

Looking For Men Type:

In my relationships, I love to give unconditionally - love, attention, time, physical things, whatever, because it feels good to give and I cannot imagine a relationship in any other way. I think I can only live with a person who thinks roughly the same way.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?

the gym

What sport do you do?

the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

watch movies and listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy wife and mom

What is your the most happy memory?

my trip to Germany

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway and France

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

always smile!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

roast chicken

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet location

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86463 Al'bina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97516 Pamela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 77985 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)