Irina (ID: 82700)

Ukraine bride  Irina 55 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82700
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1968
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:Higher education (university)
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling, hope one day I could call another country my homeland. I am fond of the decor .I am fond of different kinds of massage.

About me:

I am very optimistic and very positive. All can happen in life, but I try not to lose the positive spirit. You can read in my profile that I am divorced and have a kid. My son is all for me. Like all I want the best for him, but I also want to be happy as a woman. I am loyal, ready to listen and very optimistic. I like to learn from all which is around me and try not to be angry with people. Most of our problems are so fake.. we worry about the things which are not important in life and now I realize it so vividly! I am still a bit naive)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the simple man, the man who love life as the chance to do something good. I hope to be with the man who tries not to be angry. My previous relations were full of mistakes from both sides, and I know what was wrong. This time I am here with the desire to open my heart to the only person. I know if you are here , you want the same. Men love with eyes, but please, look at my eyes and read all there.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Latino . classic

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring , winter

What is your favorite movie?

I have many favorite movies. I'll tell you later

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romance, detective

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch the Winter Olympics

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red, yellow, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

the more I love wearing dresses - elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spend time with the child. Enjoying life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

love and be loved

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of a child

What countries would you like to visit?

USA. France. Italy ,Germany

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively and safely

What or who influenced your life the most?

son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love life and life will love you. Love people and people will respond to you with love.

What is your life motto?

Life is Beautiful

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I have many favorite dishes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

More probably in the village, but also the city of love

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will not mind

Random girls

  • 91345 Somiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91048 Violetta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91978 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83814 Lidiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)