Dar'ya (ID: 83489)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 32 y.o. from Dergachi, ID 83489
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:August 2, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dergachi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:College
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative person and it is very interesting for me always to open something new. I like singing, dancing and making pleasant surprises for my family and friends. I also love to read. Books - a source of knowledge. They teach us to think, to respect people, to be honest.

About me:

I do not afraid to be naive and sincere. I do not afraid to believe people. And I cannot hide my feelings. And my eyes always tell you what is into my heart. For me family is my life, my soul and my fortress. Belief in my beloved is very important for me, even when there are very difficult moments. I appreciate in man the ability to be optimist. The man which has aspiration and wish to go forward. For me is very important to feel his love and the most important is respect from his side. I think the best trump is his strong and warm embrace. By the way pessimists and cynics live less but I want to live a long and happy life with beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who will become my friend, my lover, my husband, the father of our future children. Who is honest and sincere. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real wonderful family based on love and respect. I hope my dream of happy family will become reality. I believe that love for all ages. Although maybe many will disagree with me, but this is my personal opinion. If I meet a man I will love and that will love me, age is already not important.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Random girls

  • 95748 Irina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 97338 Polina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96940 Ol'ga Ekaterinburg (Russia)
  • 87216 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)