Alena (ID: 83639)

Ukraine bride  Alena 28 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 83639
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Desinger
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active, interesting, romantic woman. I do love to listen music and my dream was to be composer in childhood. I also love the movement and prefer walking outside, meeting with friends and visit with them cinema and theater.! I'm a very creative person, I love to draw pictures. One of my hobby is dancing. So, I am sure we will have a lot of commons and will neve feel boring with each other.

About me:

I am very open, talkative. I try to enjoy each day of my life. I am looking here for a man with the serious intentions. I dream about family life. I want to travel, to visit different interesting places with my man. I have a lot of friends, we love to gather together, take tea or coffee and talk about our lives, studies, books, movies etc. But I need one special to spend time with. Maybe that special person is you?!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man whom I can rely on. I want someone who is genuine, family oriented. I am romantic and appreciate warm feelings and hot senses. I hope you are this special kind. I want to find a smart, happy man, someone looking for a good companion. The one who is not inhibited someone who wants to enjoy life to the fullest. I hope that you will be able to accept me as who I am with all my positive and negative sides ( of course, I am not perfect))

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is Summer.

What sport do you do?

I go in for dancing

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do Iike roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is pink.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In my clothes, I prefer pink.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune. Think that I am lucky

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook a duck with apples.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like it, but only when there is reason for that

Random girls

  • 97501 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 90933 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96982 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)