Oksana (ID: 84253)

USA bride  Oksana 49 y.o. from San Francisco, ID 84253
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:November 22, 1974
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:San Francisco
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading the books, sports, yoga, love to travel,golf, travel by studying different cultures and traditions

About me:

Important to me in a relationship: it is trust, respect, honesty, support, understanding and love. I know how to be a wife. I know what a man wants in a marriage, and I know that I can give my husband. I clearly know what I want out of this life, and clearly know what the man I want. For me, a matter of respect a married woman when her husband is successful, and they have a strong family. Because the success of the men in the business, depends on women too. A woman can store energy, and provide energy to the man. The man manages this energy. I believe that a woman is a muse for his men. I am a dynamic and open to communication. I listen to people, I appreciate the respect and acceptance of people as they are. I'm responsible. I love outdoor recreation and travel. I like to be trained in a new way. I wish every person of good and schastyaMoi hobbies:

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a serious man for a serious relationship a man who knows what he wants to get acquainted with a woman who is one in a million, and it is ready to love, devotion, passion, and is ready to make a decision once and for life. I'm sure that my man will see a lot of meaning in my words. Are you a man who sees not only external beauty but also inner beauty of a woman, if you are dedicated and a true gentleman who can also be romantic, if you answer Yes to these questions, then you are probably the right choice for me. Please contact me if you are serious you are looking for relationships and you are tired of casual dating


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

leo di caprio

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

usa, europe

What countries would you like to visit?

china, JApan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97591 Diana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97072 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97687 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97125 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)