Tat'yana (ID: 84449)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84449
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nail artist
  • Occupation:Nail artist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling a lot and I've seen already Russia, Bulgaria and Italy. But I am absolutely sure that if I travel with my beloved man, our impressions will be brighter because we will share our emotions and get even more pleasure. I also like cooking very much! I like seafood and I think I am also good at cooking almost all the dishes of European cuisine! I also write rhymes and dance. I am very romantic and it reflects in my hobbies. But I am many-sided and I will be glad to share your interests with you!

About me:

I am very easy-going lady who always keep smiling! I am sweet, tender, sociable, happy and family-oriented. I know how to appreciate the relations and I easily find compromises. I believe that any relations are a two-way street but I know than in relations I am a person who always tries to give more. I like beauty and art and I am very glad that my profession gives me chance to make women more beautiful. I can also add that I am feminine and caring. Sometimes people compare me with Julia Roberts and it makes me laugh. So it's up to you to decide whether I look like her. But if you are her fan, you may want to have your personal Julia to meet you after work, to feed you with tasty meals and to help you to relax. I believe that home should be a place to relax and to recharge the batteries and I want to become the reason making you smile even after the most difficult day at work!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable man. When I say "reliable", I mean that I want to trust him completely. I am very supportive and caring by nature and I want my man to be the same. In relations I want to receive as much as I will give because from my point of view, it's very important for any kind of relations. Agree? Age, height, weight are not important for me. I am mature enough to know that there are much more important things characterizing a man and making him a real man. So, if you are looking for sweet, supportive. loving and feminine woman - don't hesitate to contact me!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What kind of sport do you like?

Football

What sport do you do?

Fitness, shaping

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

All of them

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, feminine, sexy

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, having picnics, spending time with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Dancer

Which places have you been?

Russia, Bulgaria, Italy

What countries would you like to visit?

Bali Island

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways, it depends on mood

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first dance

Do you like cooking?

Yes!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 96964 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93870 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)