Anna (ID: 84513)

Ukraine bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84513
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 7, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies. I like modern and classical literature. I prefer to read historical and adventurous books. I also like good poems. I am a music fan. I can't imagine my life without it. I like my work a lot. It is creative and I like attending different courses to improve my skills. I believe woman should always look good whether is alone or no. I am a good cook. I like decorating dishes. I dream to attend courses for pastry cooks. It is really very interesting.

About me:

I am calm, reliable, affectionate, temperamental. I am always ready to give hand to people who are in need. Sometimes people abuse this kindness, but I believe that all good actions are rewarded in future.

Looking For Men Type:

I need warm-hearted and generous man. I dislike greedy people. I mean that doors of our house should be always open for our relatives and friends. My guests are my kings and I always treat them in such a way. Loyalty and respect are above everything for me. I hope my man will have similar lifestyle otherwise it will be difficult to live under one roof.


What is your favorite music style?

I like all music.

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Ostin

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses and chamomile.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress is Anne Hathaway

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to listen music and dancing.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do. I want to have one or two children

Random girls

  • 72554 Liliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84032 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94717 Alena Krasnoyarsk (Russia)