Yana (ID: 84860)

Ukraine bride  Yana 27 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 84860
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:October 13, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My little dream is to be a famous singer. I love to sing songs and can not live without music. Also I like to create my own melodies and songs. Would you like to have such beautiful bird at your house? When I am at home I draw pictures and embroider. I am a good housewife too because i love to cook and make comfort everywhere.

About me:

I am very communicative, clever and funny girl. You will always be in a good mood with me) Sometime I can be shy a little bit. But if you know me better you will understand that I am very passionate and full of emotions girl)

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a funny, optimistic, strong, and reliable man. If he has a big life experience it is great for me. It means that he can gives some wise advice.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

Mowgli

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, films about love

What kind of sport do you like?

football

What sport do you do?

football

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

yellow

What is your favorite colour?

green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Singing songs, hanging out with my friends, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Have a good family and job

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to move to other country

What is your the most happy memory?

Visiting pool party

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Great Britain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Day and night

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Putin

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am shy

What is your life motto?

smile every time

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch, pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolate

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 97432 Kelly Lizet Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97249 Elena Kamensk-Uralsky (Russia)
  • 93031 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97741 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)