Kseniya (ID: 85027)

Russia bride  Kseniya 32 y.o. from Moscow, ID 85027
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:philologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Institute
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel and learn a lot of useful things)) In my spare time I go with friends to the cinema, cafes, karaoke)

About me:

I am a cheerful girl with sparkling eyes, charming smile and a sympathetic heart) I adore sport and try to keep myself in excellent shape) I do aerobics, roller-skating, play tennis) I like to communicate with interesting people, spend fun time enjoying every moment in life)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for you, my dear and only man! I don't know where you live and what you look like, what you do for living? I just hope that you are also looking for, and you never loose hope that true soul mates will be together, and any distances or barriers can separate them! I would like to say that the age difference is not important for me. I appreciate other qualities in a man!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like various sorts of flowers but my favourite are roses and orchid.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis, volleyball, roleskating, ski and swimming.

What sport do you do?

I adore sport. I do aerobics and running every morning.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white colour of roses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When i was a child i I dreamed of becoming a hairdresser. I wish that all people were well-groomed and beautiful.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I imagine myself more intelligent, self-confident, successful at work. I'll spend less time in the office but more with my family and travelling around the world.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit United States of America.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I must say that I like outdoor activities. In my spare time I like to go with friends to the cinema, theater and parks. I prefer to spend time with the family on a picnic.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook delicious dishes and decorate them beautifully. Especially I love to bake all sorts of goodies. My favorite dish to cook tiramisu.

Do you want to have children ?

I want so much to have a children. I think that kids are the flowers of our life and they make our life more brighter, more interesting and happier.

Random girls

  • 97480 Leidy Liliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94764 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69712 Valentina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96654 Zinaida Odessa (Ukraine)