Yuliya (ID: 85180)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 85180
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 8, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sports is my favorite hobby!All my life I go in for sports ! When I was a child it was dance and gymnastic .Just now I visit gym every day . I work hard but ,always try to find free time to meet with close friends and to do my outside interest.

About me:

I like life and enjoy little things .I can say that I am a very positive girl .You will never feel boring with me .A lot of energy inside me .I always find a way how to cheer up .People should not waste life in sadness . My family is very important for me .They have a large place in my life .Mom and dad live together and are very happy !They are example of happy marriage.

Looking For Men Type:

There was some disappointments in my life , but I'm sure it's all in the past time. My ideal relationship - caring ,support ,trust and love between man and woman !And my heart is open for new relationships . I would like to see beside me a strong man, who be able to protect me from problems ! I want my future husband will be the main in relationships. Woman needs man's strength and help .I will respect my man .We should not hesitate to each other in conversations and feelings .

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive

What is your favorite music style?

Meloman

What is your favorite book?

I dont like to read

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham

What is your favorite movie?

Adrenaline

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Dance, gymnastic

What sport do you do?

Visit gym every day

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meet with close friends, ride bike and go for a walk

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Wife, mother and a very happy person

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To be in marriage with loved man

What is your the most happy memory?

When I visit dance lessons

Which places have you been?

I have never been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

At first countries of Caucasus

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Glam girl

What is your favorite cuisine?

Bakery products

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jason Statham

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don`t know

What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone, purse, lip gloss, comb, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All words should be proved by doings

What is your life motto?

I will get all what I want

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A lot of memories about my childhood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes,sweets

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse of sport

Do you like cooking?

Sometimes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

By my mood

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I live in busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe

Random girls

  • 11744 Lyudmila Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 57381 Marina Barnaul (Russia)
  • 94006 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 25855 Alina Sevastopol (Russia)