Oksana (ID: 85302)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 44 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 85302
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:September 3, 1979
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Nail master,controller
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm an energetic woman. My hobby is biathlon. I want to keep fit and therefore go in for fitness. But swimming attracts me most of all. I consider that swimming is very useful kind of sport. I also like cooking. It is my favourite occupation. I'd like to surprise you by my cooking capacity .Try to imagine...Cakes with cream and strawberries...Ukrainian borsch...Pancakes with honey...i will pamper you with all this meals !

About me:

I'm a woman with a strong character, who isn't afraid of this life difficulties. But in my soul, I'm kind and responsive. First of all, I'm a woman and I want to be weak. I have a nice son. I'm proud of him and incredibly grateful for his support. My free time I like to spend with him. We often go to the country with our friends on a picnic. It gives me pleasure. I'm careful and attentive woman who can make a man happy. I also like an order in everything. And I think my man will appreciate the true value of me.And i will appreciate and respect my future man ,because man is main and his words is law .

Looking For Men Type:

I can say that I`m a perfect housewife .I just love to cook , to clean my flat and take care of my close people ! My future man should appreciate all this quality of me . I really do not care about age...I think love knows no age . Human soul is more important for me than age or how he looks like. He should be "my man" and after wedding he will be the most happiest man in the world !


What is your favorite song?

Lara Fabian - Je T`aime

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I don`t like to read

What are your favorite flowers?

Orhid, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Juliya Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Moscow does not believe in tears

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detective, fantasy

What kind of sport do you like?

Biathlon, figure skating

What sport do you do?

Biathlon, swimming, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, white, grey, beige, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

By my mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meet with close friends, cook dish, make fitness

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Ballet dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my loved husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my only one man

What is your the most happy memory?

When I saw my baby at first

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

I dream about trip around the world on the liner with loved husband

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Juliya Roberts

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I`am a very very kind person. Sometimes it is not good for me.

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, key, diary book, lip gloss, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My child

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Beauty and kindness will save the world

What is your life motto?

Always believe in your dreams

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Dont remember

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes with cream and strawberries, ukrainian borsch, pancakes with honey, meatballs

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse of sweets and shopping

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

By my mood

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes,if my future husband from Asian country

Random girls

  • 45177 Nadejda Krasnoyarsk (Russia)
  • 87891 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 95542 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83648 Elena Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine)