Viktoriya (ID: 85567)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85567
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 12, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Seller consultant WALLPAPER
  • Education:University of Kharkiv Karazin
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Hard to say everything that I love. Probably easier to say that I love life with all the colors, with all the pluses and minuses. In life there are happiness and sorrow, and I always take the side of life that I have now. Depression is not for me. All my problems I decide with a smile on his lips. I am a very positive person. And everything else I will give you the opportunity to learn by yourself. Traveling is something that taught me to appreciate life and accept this life like a gift! It's hard to surprise me but I still would like to be. My lifestyle is very active and intensive but I always stay enthusiastic even when I'm a little tired. I have a creative personality. I find pleasure in dancing. I enjoy sports like jogging in the morning, swimming, riding bicycle, because it gives me a very good spirit and helps me to stay in good shapes. I like spending time with my friends and family. Of course, moments on the nature are also what I like a lot!

About me:

I am a young lady, who knows what she wants in her life. I want to be happy. I can characterize myself as a reliable, responsible and serious person. As a woman, I am devoted and caring. I am the real "life lover". This is why I consider this as the biggest gift we have. This is why I live every day of my life "the fullest". I am unbreakable optimist and hopeless romantic. I am deeply inspired person and I can see the beauty of this world.I am a very calm and balanced person. I like justice and appreciate hard-working people. I am hard-working and very responsible person. Besides I am an honest person and I appreciate this trait of character in other people. My attitude to life is philosophical. I am sure that everything depends on us and we should think optimistic and do our best to succeed in life and be happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I simply search My Man! I think that all people have good and bad habits.. but when you really love person - you love him with all habits. I think that strong happy relationship should be built on sincere respect, true love, deep trust and common interests. If My Man adds some components to this cocktail - it will be only better.It is very important to have a serious , caring, romantic man . The reason for my being on this site? I don't think it differs from yours much. I want to find a decent person with realistic views on life and relations, with tenderness in his heart and with a sense of responsibility. He should be kind and friendly, humorous and optimistic. Since I value honesty, this quality is also welcomed.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like different directions in music and what to listen to depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?

roses in any colour, but preferably red.. their aroma is stronger

What is your favorite season?

summer.. love to wear the bathing suit on the beach

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Cary Grant and my favorite actress is Ingrid Bergman.

What is your favorite movie?

my favourite movie is love story and comedies. I have a lot of favorite movies, among them)

What kind of sport do you like?

I play tennis and swimming. Tennis is my beloved sport! Swimming, mainly for to be healthy, and during the winter.

What sport do you do?

Yoga and swimming. This make me fit and happy

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses are my favorite.

What is your favorite colour?

red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like skating, bowling, dancing, swimming, reading, listening to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a stewardess or an actress.

What is your favorite cuisine?

European cuisine

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking European food.

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook very much.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live in the village and in the city.

Random girls

  • 97272 Yuliya Salou (Spain)
  • 97639 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97283 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94626 Dar'ya Irkutsk (Russia)