Galina (ID: 85587)

Ukraine bride  Galina 59 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 85587
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:59
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1964
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-1983, boy-1984)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Crane operator
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:59 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I live in my own house, and I planted a garden. I like gardening, nature, sea, pets.I have never been beyond my region, so I like to watch traveling programs and dream to travel a little.

About me:

I'm a very caring, honest and responsible person. I like people and I used to take life as it is. I value person's individuality. I'm a person with a steady character. I like orderliness and I dream to see a cozy and comfy house with you. I hate falsehood, I don't like lie. As a whole, I'm a very kind person with good sense of humor. I have only one minus I'm an incorrigible romantic.

Looking For Men Type:

I seriously want to find my future partner. He should be family-oriented. He should be kind,a good adviser, who is sensitive with beauty and harmony inside. He knows how to care about his woman. He is cheerful and judicious. He aspires to the perfect. He is caring and loyal in love.

Interview:

What style of clothes do your prefer?

according to the situation

What do you like to do in your spare time?

work and rest in my garden

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in our home together

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my life partner

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The man will never let go the woman that is dear to him. The rest is just empty words.

What is your life motto?

'If you believe, you can achieve' that's my motto!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsh

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

what is it?

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 77553 Kristina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 62280 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 50116 Stella Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)