Anna (ID: 86091)

Ukraine bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86091
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore to travel and I am interested in knowing cultures of different countries.My favorite food to eat is sushi, seafood and I like to cook these dishes at home.I like sport, long walks, spending active rest, cooking, singing, reading, going to the beach.

About me:

I am soft, intelligent and kind woman with good sense of humor. My heart is open for love and I am ready for big changes in my life. I hope they will happen soon since I am on this website-) I have many interests: from sport to reading and I want to share all those interests with my man. I do not go clubbing till morning or gambling. I do not have bad habits. I like to spend evenings with my man in romantic atmosphere, travel together or just stay at home.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a gentleman who will share my world.I am looking for a man with whom I won't need words to express the way I feel. I don't have any certain appearance or character ideals;I believe that you can never explain why you love someone just because love is the feeling and not mathematical theory that can be proved. It is the highest level of existence and when we find it our life gets sense.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

adventure, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

sportswear, jeans

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 92432 Elena Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 93521 Dar'ya Belaya Tserkov (Ukraine)
  • 36358 Liliya Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 96616 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)