Anastasiya (ID: 86350)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 30 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 86350
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:April 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sport and prefer active way of life. I like cooking delicious dishes and traveling to exotic countries. Among my hobbies are also reading, writing poems, listening to music, visiting art galleries. I am also interested in learning foreign languages and cultures and like to discover new interesting things all over the world.

About me:

I am very open-minded, easy-going and communicative woman. I am also very romantic lady who likes extreme and adventures. I am very optimistic, kind-hearted and sociable person. I adore flowers as their magnificent smell gives me amazing inspiration. I am ready to open the new page in my life and I would like to meet a lifetime partner whom I can share my life with.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my best friend, passionate lover and future husband. I am ready to travel across any sea to find true love as I need to belong to only one man in this deep blue sea of love. I would like my man to be sincere, faithful and honest. I want my sweetheart to take the initiative in relations and be the head of our family. In my opinion, mutual trust, respect and support are keys for long-lasting relations and happy family life. Age difference would never stop our sincere feelings. I am waiting for my soul mate.


What is your favorite music style?

Music lover

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose, peony, tulip

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Bride Wars, Dear John, P.S. I Love You

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink, white, yellow

What is your favorite colour?

Pink, turquoise

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time outdoors, picnics, reading books, sport activities

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, USA

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90970 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 70601 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 93179 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)