Irina (ID: 86493)

Mexico bride  Irina 37 y.o. from Mexico, ID 86493
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Mexico
  • City:Mexico
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Guide
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like animals in general, but my favorites are cats and horses. I don't belong to any religion as in my opinion they are all used to control the people's mind. I have lived in different countries and would like to live in more, because I like to explore different cultures and ways of living.I also like cooking and reading.

About me:

I am honest, serious, I consider myself as least so I have been told. I think I am also kind and caring, I like to help people. I am very direct because I always say what I think. Sometimes it gets me in trouble, but I prefer it that way cause I don't like to lie.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man who will have common interests with me, with whom we could share our free time and do some projects together. A man who can give and receive love and care. I don't believe in love at first sight, but I understand that relations is hard work of both partners. I want to find a man who also understands it and who has previous experience of building a relationship. The one, who wants to grow in a relationship and grow as a couple.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, bicycling, skiing, horseback riding

Do you like roses?

yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

comfortable, elegant

Which places have you been?

Asia, Mexico, Europe

What countries would you like to visit?

as many as i can

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, absolutely

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

with my loved one anywhere

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 92761 Olenka Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97414 Maria Fernanda Medellin (Colombia)
  • 91160 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)