Tina (ID: 86534)

Ukraine bride  Tina 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86534
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:June 30, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active girl, so I do sport to keep myself feet and healthy. My life is full of bright colors and I find something new every day! Besides, as every girl I adore listening to music and to watch interesting movies. In addition, I like all new things in my life. I like to read a lot. I like to communicate with people.

About me:

I am sociable and I have many friends,love to be outside and just sat on the beach at sunset.As you can understand, very romantic girl looking for happiness!loyal and caring person, my heart and mind are always open for my close people. They say I'm kind and loyal. On the other hand, very active, energetic and purposeful, I love this life and don't want to be bored

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a strong, positive and gentle man! I want my future husband was my best friend, my lover and my adviser! I want to share with him everything in my life. It needs to have a good sense of humor to manage all of your problems without harsh energies. And it needs to be a real man! Then it would become my second half! I want to meet someone who will share my interests.


What is your favorite song?

Garou - Je Suis Le Meme

What is your favorite music style?

My favourite music style is jazz.

What is your favorite book?

I like too many different books and genres

What are your favorite flowers?

I like Tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ann Hataway

What is your favorite movie?

The Devil Wears Prada

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movie with comedy element's.

What kind of sport do you like?

Volleyball, american football and swiming!

What sport do you do?

Swimming and volleyball

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink and Yellow

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic, but sometimes Jeans and Blouse!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like dance and sing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child I dreamed to be a poet.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Wonderful husband and happy family in a small town

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to create my family

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory was when I just come to the University!

Which places have you been?

I was in Geneva, Prague, Lisabon and Warsaw

What countries would you like to visit?

Chinese, Japan, USA and Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I also believe in fate!

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, this is my ring is a gift from my mom, it's a family heirloom

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, perfume, handbag, phone, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents, they gave me life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

When you believe in yourself you can achieve anything.

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I get my first bicycle.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Ukrainian dishes, also Asian food.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Good manners

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I prefer sit at home, but sometimes I can go to the night club

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I think quiet village, because it's quiet, but near a big town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97419 Martha Viviana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97908 Ekaterina Bonn (Germany)
  • 97283 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 74716 Irina Chernigov (Ukraine)