Elena (ID: 87420)

Ukraine bride  Elena 49 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 87420
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:July 19, 1974
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love many things. Among my favourite hobbies are fitness, swimming pool, skiing, hairdressing, floriculture, nature trips, reading, and travelling.

About me:

Thank you for watching my page. I wonder what impression you will get from reading my information and looking at my photos.I hope it will be true because I am sincere in my words and want to show myself as I am. My only goal on the site is to find you, my future man, lover and soul mate, my lost other half. I am a mature woman in the prime of life and hope to blossom for many years ahead. I am hardworking, cheerful and easy-going. Now when my son is adult and independent, I want and I can devote myself to you, my love, and create a life-term relationship with you. I am very kind, warm, passionate and sensual woman who likes beauty and creates it around, who likes to laugh and have fun, who can appreciate a good performance or a concert as well as relax at home or barbecue with friends. But my man and our relationship would become my best priority in life. What is the most important for you? What are you looking for in your woman? Maybe, you have just found what you want?

Looking For Men Type:

My heart just waits only for you. You will be soul mate, my lover, my best friend. My skin just wants your gentle sensual hands touch. My lips wait for your tender kiss. I want to breathe and to live together with you sharing all good and bad, support, understand each other, give care and love every minute of life together! That is why I don't have many criteria to my man. I only want him to be loving and faithful with me.


What is your favorite song?

I love pop music although I don't have favourite songs, I just love this genre.

What is your favorite music style?

I love pop music for listening and for dancing.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love beautiful flowers. I love both magnificent flowers from gardens and humble ones growing in meadows.

What is your favorite season?

I love spring and summer but find many positive features in autumn and winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

It is Konstantin Khabensky.

What is your favorite movie?

I don't have any.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love watching films of various genres, especially detective, historical and comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love fitness, swimming, skiing.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, swim, ski, visit gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love white and red roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like casual, lady-like, romantic and comfortable clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child, I wanted to be a dancer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In ten years I will live a happy life with my husband.

What is your the most happy memory?

I have many happy moments and events in my life. I can't choose what is the happiest because happiness can't be compared with another happyness, everything is unique in its own way.

Which places have you been?

Thailand, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Czech Republic, Italy (Milan), Germany (Berlin, Düsseldorf, Munich), Netherlands (Amsterdam, The Hague). Switzerland, Austria, Holland. Montenegro.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain, Australia, the US, the UK, actually it would be great to see the whole world.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Russian, Italian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Georgian, Indian, American and many others.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would communicate with my favourite writer.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love spending my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am the woman who always needs to develop. I will change with time and circumstances but I want to keep my intergrity which I have been formed for all my life.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I have many, one of my favourites is "To be loved, love!" which I chose to be my motto.

What is your life motto?

To be loved, love!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking lots of dishes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ride to mountains.

Do you want to have children ?

I would like to answer this question later.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I am not a fan of clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Not exactly. I love being at home but I also enjoy outdoors.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love living in a city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I haven't thought about living in a tropical country.

Random girls

  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 88783 Ekaterina Novomoskovsk (Ukraine)
  • 74163 Svetlana Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 79839 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)