Aleksandra (ID: 87462)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 26 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 87462
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Books are my friends. My main hobby all my life was to draw, but now it is becoming my profession. In future - i am designer of clothes.

About me:

I am creative educated person. I try not to spend time in doing nothing. I am hardworking and purposeful. I like to spend time with a good book. Sometimes i go with my friends to night club and dance. I almost don't drink and don't smoke i prefer to lead the healthy life-style.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man who will share my interests in healthy life. I want him to be active and willing to spend time on nature. I see him as kind and tender romantic person.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, gym

Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

An artist

Which places have you been?

The Republic of Moldova

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Japan, England, France, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

To draw

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

Not very

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96684 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83442 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 91572 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94648 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)