Yuliya (ID: 87471)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87471
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:September 28, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-2011, girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, lead active life style. I like nature and spend time out. I like to spend time with my kids and family. I like to travel. I like my job. And right now it takes a lot of my time. However family is all the time first priority for me. I visit a lot of seminars to develop my personality. All the time try to become better I can be.

About me:

I'm gentle, kind, sincere woman. I'm active, positive, in a good shape, leading health life style. About me I can say that I am a woman who with all desire in the heart looking for her second half. Am I strong? Yes. Can I support me and my children? Yes. Can I survive some how by my self? Yes. Can I be happy? I am a woman who knows that real happiness when two holding hands go together through the life. When real love and tender feelings between them. Nights full of love and passion, days full of love, adventure to live together, to be together, to build together, to create together, to share everything and just enjoy to be together

Looking For Men Type:

man, who knows what does it mean to be a man, gentleman and just a good person. With kind heart, who can love and feel. Responsible and who knows what he wants


What is your favorite music style?

blues, jazz, pop, classic

What are your favorite flowers?

all. All of them are beautiful

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring, fall

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, historical

What sport do you do?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be happy

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

to spend time with kids and family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat, fish, salads

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87216 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96867 Elena Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 97522 Lyudmila Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 87241 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)