Dar'ya (ID: 87640)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 87640
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:August 18, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer in surveying, land management and cartography
  • Occupation:Web Designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love driving and a lot of cooking. sports and cycling. I periodically go to the gym. I like to read books, scientific journals. I like to learn many new and interesting. I like to draw and I do it well

About me:

I am a nice girl. Look at my pics and make your own decision. If you feel you want to know me better, you are welcome to write me. And of course I am interested to meet in real life, if we both have such a desire.I am very calm and mild person. I can listen to people attentively and help them with a piece of advice. I balanced and don't like shouting or fights. It is very easy to be around me. People say that I am a good friend and will be a good wife and mother.I think that everything that happens - happens for the best! That is why I live each day, enjoying every bit of it. I am a mixture of different interests- I like driving a lot and cooking as well. Doing sports and riding a bike . Wanna go on a trip with me?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a kind, smart, strong, fair man, who will be able to take of his family and bring up kids. First of all he should be friend, one who I can always rely on, my lover, my beloved, my ALL! When you fall in love, no obstacles can prevent people from creating strong and happy family. I truly believe that the only one is waiting for me here! So, let's find each other?the age difference does not matter for me.


What is your favorite music style?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical, militants

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, white, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

perfume, lipstick, comb, book, phone

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 76693 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86837 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85137 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97890 Irina Belaya Tserkov (Ukraine)