Elena (ID: 87664)

Ukraine bride  Elena 57 y.o. from Kherson, ID 87664
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:April 16, 1967
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant, psychologist
  • Occupation:State servant
  • Education:Two higher educations
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Gardening, good books and movies, culture of different nations, self-development. My hobbies are pretty traditional, but I can always add something unusual to any thing I do.

About me:

I am a romantic lady, my friends describe me as peaceful, calm and kind. I think that I am creative and open to something new, to new experience and some changes to my life. I love always to see positive sides in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a serious, interesting and smart gentleman, with good character, not selfish, with sense of humour.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Classical, instrumental music

What is your favorite book?

Journey to Ixtlan byCarlos Castaneda

What are your favorite flowers?

Field flowers

What is your favorite season?

Early autumn, spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies

What sport do you do?

Ballroom dancing

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pastel and light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine, business, romantic

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Bali, Thai, India, China, Japan. and Europe :)

What is your favorite cuisine?

Something exotic

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I am optimistic!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Do not hurry ahead of eternity.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Potatoes and fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Rest on nature

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes, but also I like traveling

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place, I love village life and nature

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I am very interested in Asian culture and would like to see some Asia

Random girls

  • 75429 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 35278 Elena Sevastopol (Russia)
  • 62277 Masha Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93893 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)