Anastasiya (ID: 87666)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 26 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 87666
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I`m outgoing and enjoy all sorts of outdoors activities. I like reading, movies, sports, nature, dancing.

About me:

I`ve been told I`m mature for my age and i feel this way. Age is not about the number in your passport, but it is about experience and discovering life. I`m a bit romantic and believe there is a soulmate for everyone. I`m here looking for mine!

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to meet smart and humorous man, who has a big caring heart and is one woman man! I want to feel special next to my man, feel his love and affection every day even in little things. I do the same for him with pleasure!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite movie?

interstellar

What genre of movies do you prefer?

sifi, thrillers, dramas

What kind of sport do you like?

jogging, swimming, biking

What sport do you do?

jogging, swimming, biking

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, classical,

What do you like to do in your spare time?

sports, dancing, meeting friends, watch a movie, a lot of other things as well.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy in love, successful at work.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

have a reliable and caring man beside me

What is your the most happy memory?

When i was in love.

What countries would you like to visit?

all

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

i dont

What is your favorite cuisine?

healthy and tasty one

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both ways

What are five things you always take with you?

keys, phone, lipstick, napkins, money

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New year celebrations

Name one thing you would never refuse.

ice cream in a hot day

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 87891 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96357 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97258 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96913 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)