Elizaveta (ID: 87735)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 32 y.o. from Kherson, ID 87735
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Teacher of Russian
  • Occupation:Teacher of Russian
  • Education:Master degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is to go to gym and train my body. The rest of my free time I like cooking making delicious dishes and eat them, so everything is balanced in my life

About me:

I like to be in the centre of attention. I'm not afraid to be bright, emotional and cheerful. I like singing and dancing. I'm little noisy. I like listen to music and sing when I drive in a car or clean my house. I don't like crying and I believe in true love. You would never be bored with me, I'll make you smiling and laughing.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man with whom it will be comfortable everywhere from cozy car sit to narrow window sill in the kitchen.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Let Me Love You DJ Snake Featuring Justin Bieber

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

The Old Man and the Sea

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jessica Biel

What is your favorite movie?

Some like it hot

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

horse riding

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colours red or green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

policman

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

family life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

country

What is your the most happy memory?

graduation from university

Which places have you been?

Odessa, Kiev

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lizon

What is your favorite cuisine?

european

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jessica Alba

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Activly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

perfectionism

What are five things you always take with you?

mirror, lipstick, phone, headphones, water

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves.

What is your life motto?

Be happy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

travel to Kiev

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsh

Name one thing you would never refuse.

morning coffe

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

any place is a good for me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93993 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93058 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88223 Ol'ga Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97449 Alla Poltava (Ukraine)