Alina (ID: 87924)

Ukraine bride  Alina 30 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 87924
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 14, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active and healthy lifestyle. I do fitness and like to visit gym and a dance studio. In warm seasons, I often go on picnics and play sports games with my friends. I also like reading, cooking and exploring life with its amazing surprises.

About me:

I am an easy-going girl with a sunny character and optimistic approach to life. I like to be beautiful both inside and outside, so I develop not only my mind but body as well. I am romantic enough to believe in true love and I am ready to give and to get it.

Looking For Men Type:

Most of all I appreciate honesty and faithfulness in men. I dream that my future man will be very loving and caring. Age, appearance, material well-being are not important because I value inside qualities more than outside attractions.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I love songs by Anna Sedakova

What is your favorite book?

I love books by Remark.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love peonies and roses most.

What is your favorite season?

I find many advantages at any season of the year.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I usually watch comedies and romantic films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love fitness, swimming, skiing and gym.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I will see myself as a part of loving and happy family.

Which places have you been?

I have travelled around Ukraine and know it very well.

What countries would you like to visit?

I wouls like to visit Spain, Italy and the USA.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do, but I also believe we should waork hard for reaching our dreams.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

I am more an outdoor type but I also like home comfort.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would relocate to a tropical country if the interests of my future family will need this.

Random girls

  • 96455 Elena Starobelsk (Ukraine)
  • 97803 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97037 Sofiya Brussels (Belgium)
  • 92142 Tat'yana Dnipro (Ukraine)