Alina (ID: 88636)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:February 04, 1991

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Actor, TV Announcer

  • Education:graduate school

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love good kitchen, tasty food, I like to go to restaurants, but I'm also a good cook myself. When I have important things and I just want to relax at home I usually watch movies or listen to music. I love nature, animals and pets. To improve my figure I do sports and go to the gym.

About me:

I am purposeful, easy-going, cheerful and responsive. I love my family and friends and I am always eager to help them and divide their joy and sorrows. It is always easy and comfortable to communicate with me. I have a great sense of humor, I can be responsible, sometimes shy and mysterious but I`m also very open and always ready to share my feelings and thought with the close people. I am a great friend and for my future husband, I will be the best woman in the world, because I want to make our life happy and joyful.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of a family of my own, where love, understand and respect would reign. I am looking for a caring, charming man with good sense of humor; someone who believes that it is possible to find love even on the other side of the world. I don't mind if he already has children. But I want to have children of my own with my future husband too.

Random girls

  • 85905 Elena Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 83021 Oksana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 89269 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85857 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)