Yuliya (ID: 88840)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 88840
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 1, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Unemployed
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I have my free time I like to meet with my friends with whom we always have a lot of things to do for fun: going to the cinema, having a picnic, dancing in a night club or traveling around Ukraine. Of course I would rather prefer to share my interests with my special man.

About me:

Hello from Yuliya. What should I share with you? Maybe my life? Lets see. I am kind and nice by nature. I don't keep any aggression or hate, I am not judgmental. I live in peace with this world, and try to surround my world around with the same kind of people. I think life is full of possibilities, and I am ready to take that chance. I think that is a reason I am here, to find the one who will be my guide and who I can trust.

Looking For Men Type:

I think I will know when I would meet you. As I can share many good qualities of my man, but it will not help, as chemistry and inner voice, personal experience would only tell you who is that person for you can be. I only ask you to be yourself, and show me who you are. Be serious and do not be vulgar with me, that does not work with me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming

What sport do you do?

Jogging

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Actress

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes and meat

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 58708 Anastasiya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94516 Kseniya Kropotkin (Russia)
  • 96425 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 90831 Alla Cherkassy (Ukraine)