Mariya (ID: 89233)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 43 y.o. from Glukhov, ID 89233
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:December 24, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Glukhov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My life would be so boring without the tempting hobbies and the amazing adventures! I enjoy traveling and I find it very exciting to learn more about different countries and people. I have a very interesting profession, I work as a teacher in school and I adore to communicate with children as they seem to be pure and very open in their feelings. I still try to find some spare time for active rest; I also enjoy outdoors, working out, aerobics and jogging. My interests give me a sense to exist like a creature with the astonishing feelings who wants to get know more and to share my own experience and emotions with my close people.

About me:

I am not a supermodel, but people around me say that I look great. I like to be feminine and it shows my inner world. It means, that I am kind, sometimes sensitive, sociable and friendly. I am active and energetic girl. I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. I am a type of person, who likes to use opportunities and make every day vivid and bright. I value kindness and honesty in a partner. If you are happy man in life and want to be with a girl like me, send me a message!

Looking For Men Type:

As for the kind of a man I am looking for. He is a confident and reliable man with a good sense of humor. I would like to find care and respect in him. That would be great, if we could travel and discover new things in this world together. I would like my future partner to be active and lead a healthy way of life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Different styles

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming

What sport do you do?

Jogging

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright ones

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read, cook, meet with my friends

What countries would you like to visit?

France

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 91253 Anna Grodno (Belarus)
  • 74345 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97519 Virginia Maracay (Venezuela)