Alina (ID: 89391)

Ukraine bride  Alina 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89391
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:July 31, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Customs manager
  • Occupation:Owner of Hair extension studio
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The most important and exciting interest in my life right now is traveling. I just love to discover new places and cultures; it is always fascinating to see how other people build their everyday life. I also love to stay active, do lots of fitness such as tennis and swimming. Theater, music, cinema, and psychology are high on my interest list as well.

About me:

Softness, tenderness, kindness - that's me. I love animals and that's me. I just say that dog is man's best friend and they showed me how to make friends. Yes, I know how to make friends and have a lot of friends. I love exhibitions, theatres, I read a lot, love sports and swim very well. And you know how to swim? If not, I can teach you.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find my soul mate and create a family relationship based on real love, respect, mutual trust, understanding and honesty. I am looking for someone who doesn't care about a persons age but rather his abilities in life. Someone who will be a friend, lover, person to confide in, someone to do things with, someone to have a loving family with, someone to laugh and cry with, and someone to wake up to each and every day knowing they mean the most to you.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I have not

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks

What is your favorite movie?

P.S. I love you

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

Dancing

What sport do you do?

swimming

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

White and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white and blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Better

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I have not

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer walk ,read and swimming

What or who influenced your life the most?

I think its my friends.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cream soup

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 92556 Elena Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 78703 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87932 Karina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 79728 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)