Svetlana (ID: 89412)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 41 y.o. from Kherson, ID 89412
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:July 25, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like literature, sport, outdoors, cooking, movies. I have a talent for making things fun. I enjoy camping and meeting with friends. I love cuddling on the couch with my special one

About me:

I am smart, intelligent, kind woman with a great sense of humor. I am family oriented woman. I am sincere and caring, I am full of life and love for people. I am very passionate, compassionate, loving, caring, attentive, trustworthy and honest

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who I am spiritually, emotionally and physically compatible with. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, my partner, husband and passionate lover

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

many

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite movie?

comedies

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, romantic, drama

What kind of sport do you like?

jogging

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

all

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet with friends, go to gym, spend time with daughter, learn something

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy mom and wife

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

nothing

Which places have you been?

France

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

sunshine, because I am always positive and smiling

What is your favorite cuisine?

many

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What are five things you always take with you?

bag, phone, lipstick, mirror, perfumes

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

never give up and always be positive

What is your favorite dish to cook?

lasagna

Name one thing you would never refuse.

ice cream

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

not sure

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

better city, but not too big

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not

Random girls

  • 97929 Nataliya Lodz (Poland)
  • 91783 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97819 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)