Anna (ID: 89638)

Ukraine bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89638
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 30, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Decoration artist
  • Occupation:Decoration artist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling, cultures around the world, I like to communicate with different people. I love to write about everything interesting that stirs the soul and heart. I write poetry, I love classical and modern music. Safely call myself motivated. Always set a goal and achieve it. I am very cheerful and positive. I love to cook. I love to invent new recipes and try to cook them. I still play sports. Most of all I love to run and swim and ride a bike. I dream to meet a decent man who will appreciate and respect me. And I in turn will do everything to keep the home.

About me:

I have everything in my life - parents, friends and favorite work. But with years going the feeling that there is one important thing missing becomes more and more intense. I am speaking about my own family and love. I am serious in my search and hope to find my special someone soon. People say that I am good listener. I am very attentive to details and even if you do not say something you have on your heart I can see it in your eyes.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who is really serious in his search and is ready to take steps to starting a long-term (lifelong) relationship. I know that it may take some time, but I am a patient lady. You will become special for me, and I will do my best to show you. I know that in this big world there must be a man who appreciates simple happiness and family values. And we can make our own small world, where we will make each other's day brighter. Being together with a special person is a feeling of coziness and feeling in the right place. I would like to meet a loyal and honest man, with kind and loving heart, someone who can look deep into my eyes and feel what is in my heart. Important qualities also - reliability and wisdom. I have been looking for you and I will find you, my special someone.


What is your favorite music style?

Different styles

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright ones

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watch TV, read books, cooking

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95178 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95830 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93244 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)