Tat'yana (ID: 89799)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89799
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 17, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm cheerful, optimistic and fond of different things, absolutely different - music, reading, watching nice films like comedies, love stories, horrors...anything, I like visiting nice cafes and going to the parties, also I like keeping fit and dancing.

About me:

I am discreet and sincere lady, I believe that without frankness there's no possibility of a good relationship between man and woman. I am kind and tender, I love taking care of my dear people, and I feel I'm ready to serious relationship, I want to find my beloved man!! I am cheerful and fun, whatever happens with me, I believe that we must never give up, always move forward and look on the bright side of things. I am waiting forward the man of my life!))

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for the REAL man, the one who will appreciate me, my beauty and inner world, who will be always by my side and always will take care of me. It's important for me to feel confident and secure near my beloved, and I want to feel his love to me. I will surround him with atmosphere of romantics and affection, and will be devoted to him. I can't bear lies , that's why I expect my beloved being sincere with me. I adore romantics, that's why I will appreciate candle-lit dinner or coffee in the morning in bed...it's really very nice! I am waiting forward the great romance of my life!I don`t believe in age difference, I believe that people can find common language in any age if they have lots of things in common and understanding.


What is your favorite song?

I don`t have

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Merlin Monro

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies and melodramas

What sport do you do?

fitness, dancing, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to go outside with my friends and going something interesting with my family.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have a happy life and beloved person next to me.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy (Venecia), China and Bali.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Tanushka, Tanechka.

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood and feeling

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

different Ukrainian dishes and salads.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both, depends who you live with

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71364 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 75197 Tat'yana Ivanovo (Russia)
  • 45739 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 27180 Lana Kiev (Ukraine)